Contact Us

North America, ROW – Main Office

Cerno Bioscience
40 Richards Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Tel: 203-312-1150
Fax: 203-312-1159
email: info@cernobioscience.com
www.cernobioscience.com

Regional US Sales – Washington

PacNW Science
Contact: Ric Cuchetto, Account Manager
email: sales@pacnwscience.com
Tel: 503-403-8579
www.pacnwscience.com

Regional US Sales – Oregon, Alaska

PSI Pacific NW Corporation
Contact: John Puryear, Account Manager
email: jpuryear@Q.com
Tel: 360-566-8388
Cell: 360-600-2778

Regional US Sales – Utah, Idaho

Innovent Scientific
Contact: Craig Blackett, President
email: craigblackett@innoventscientific.com
Tel: 801-668-0555

Regional US Sales – Colorado, Wyoming, Arizona, New Mexico

Summit Scientific, Inc.
Contact: Mark Orr
email: mark@summitsci.com
Tel: 303-973-8184
http://www.summitsci.com/

Japan

GERSTEL K.K.
Contact: Hirooki Kanda
SMBC Toritsudai Ekimae Bldg. 4F
1-3-1 Nakane, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 152-0031, Japan
email: info@gerstel.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-5731-5321
Fax: +81-3-5731-5322
www.gerstel.co.jp

China

Lumiere Technology Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Weimin Ouyang
Rm806, Leftbank Community
No 68 Bei Si Huan Xi Lu, Haidian District
100080 Beijing
PR China
email: info@lumtech.com.cn
Tel: 86-10-82676061/2/3/4/5/6/7
Fax: 86-10-82676068
www.lumtech.com.cn

Korea

SMAnalytical
Contact: Sunmoon Min
#A-818 Songdo BRC SMART Valley
30, Songdo Miraero, Yeonsu-gu
Incheon 21990, Korea
email:sunmoon@smanalytical.kr
Tel: +82-32-851-2220
Fax: +82-32-851-2555
www.smanalytical.kr​​

 

Taiwan

Integrated Scientific Service Group (ISSG)
Contact: Christine Lee
2F No. 1, Alley 23, Lane 91, Sec 1, Neihu Rd.
Taipei 114
Taiwan
email: christylee@issg.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-87977272
Fax:886-2-87977171
www.issg.com.tw

Nordic

Chemalys Scientific AB
Contact: Jan Nordin
Box 100
Dalarö SE-130 54
Sweden
email: jan.nordin@chemalys.com
Tel: +46-8-74 120 74
Fax: +46-8-74 120 74
www.chemalys.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux

MS Wil GmbH
P.O.Box 4
CH-9501 Wil
Switzerland
email: info@MSWil.com
Tel: +41-71-912 12 77
Fax: +41-71-912 12 79
www.mswil.com

Russia

Interlab
Contact:
Tikhvinsky pereulok. 11, build.2
Moscow, 127055
Russia
email: interlab@interlab.ru
Tel: 7-(495) 788 09 83
Fax: 7-(495) 755 7761
www.interlab.ru